We Create Awesome.

 

 
 

Leadership Team

Our leadership team is committed to inspiring others, generating compassion, and spreading love. They are dedicated to creating powerful programs that make a difference in people's lives. 

 

Damien Salamone, Ph.D
Executive Director
damien@healinternational.org

Jaimi Romano
Executive Assistant
jaimi@healinternational.org

Amanda Stadel
Program Coordinator - Of My Own
amanda@healinternational.org

Megan Allen
Tanzania In-Country Director
megan@healinternational.org

Sarah Mure
Program Coordinator - Tanzania 2018
sarah@healinternational.org

 

 

 
 

Programs Team

Our programs team is responsible for carrying out the various work of HEAL International with integrity, passion, and love. 

 

Barb Brados
Program Director - OMO

Anastasia Cossette
Program Assistant - OMO

Eliana Magallan
Program Assistant - CHF

Holly Celaya
Program Assistant - CHF

Carly Sutton
Program Assistant - CHF

Tyler Suran
Program Assistant - CHF

Kelsie Zehr
Program Assistant - CHF

Rose Maina
Health Officer - Tanzania

Haroun Jeremia
Health Educator - Tanzania

Godlisten Mbise
Health Educator - Tanzania

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors in Arizona and Tanzania donate their time and expertise to ensure that HEAL's programs run effectively, efficiently, and with financial integrity. 

 

Kirk Baxter
Board President
kirk@healinternational.org

Bertram Jacobs, Ph.D.
Co-Founder & Board Member
jake@healinternational.org

Ali Kossack
Board Member
ali@healinternational.org

Suzy Michaelson
Board Member
suzy@healinternational.org

Cassandra Anderson
Board Member
cass@healinternational.org

Damien Salamone
Co-Founder & Board Member
damien@healinternational.org

Amanda Stadel
Board Member
amanda@healinternational.org

Polycarp Mtega
Tanzania Board Member

Waziri Rashidi Njau
Tanzania Board Member

Hanifa Jumanne
Tanzania Board Member